MF Doom - Mm..Food Double LP


MF Doom  - Mm..Food

  • Double LP

MF DOOM Mm..Food (Classic 2004 US First Pressing 15-track double vinyl LP, with picture sleeve. The fifth album from MF Doom, which to this day one of the most critically acclaimed hip hop records from the early 2000's. Features the singles Hoe Cakes and One Beer with Madlib. Original copies of this rarely come up, and when they do the condition is less than desireable. That's not the case here, as aside from a couple of inaudible paper scuffs, the vinyl displays little evidence of play and remains a strong EX grading, with the sleeve showing nothing more than some minor corner wear. For 20 years in the wild, this is as good as you are ever going to see an original US copy with no need to upgrade. A timeless record that deserves a place in any hip hop collection)

A1 Beef Rapp 4:39
A2 Hoe Cakes 3:54
A3 Potholderz Producer, Featuring – Count Bass D 3:20
B1 One Beer Producer – Madlib 4:18
B2 Deep Fried Frenz 4:56
B3 Poo-Putt Platter 1:13
B4 Fillet-O-Rapper 1:53
B5 Gumbo 0:50
C1 Fig Leaf Bi-Carbonate 3:19
C2 Kon Karne 2:51
C3 Guinnessez
Featuring – 4-Ize, Angelika 4:41
D1 Kon Queso Producer – PNS 4:00
D2 Rapp Snitch Knishes Featuring – Mr. Fantastik 2:52
D3 Vomitspit 2:48
D4 Kookies 4:10


View Product Video

Earn 33 reward points
$0.00 $43.41
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

The item has been added to your basket

Continue Shopping
Proceed To Checkout